Coffeehead


On this dreary Friday, I felt myself going into a daze at the wheel of the car.  On my way to my 11:00 session, my stomach also started growling.  And I asked myself, should I stop somewhere for some grub or get some coffee?

Wait.  Am I really asking myself this?  Get my caffeine fix or eat? 

Well, here’s my answer.  I brought my lunch, and its waiting in the fridge at work.  So no need to buy a lunch.  So I stopped at 7-11 and made myself a Columbian coffee with sugar, creamer, and honey syrup.  I ate my lunch later.

Leave a Reply

